Screen Tasmania Expert Advisory Group
Screen Tasmania Expert Advisory Group

The Screen Tasmania Expert Advisory Group is a high-level standing panel appointed with the role of advising the Minister for the Arts and Screen Tasmania on which projects should be successful under Screen Tasmania's funding programs. The STEAG is drawn from the Cultural Creative Industries Expert Register, from which panels are drawn for both Screen Tasmania and Arts Tasmania programs. To lodge an Expression of Interest for the Register, please visit here.

Current members of the STEAG, appointed in January 2018 for 12 months, are:

Nick Batzias

  • Managing Partner, Madman Production Company
  • Licensing & Acquisitions, Madman Entertainment
  • Credits

Michael Cordell

Mike Cowap

  • Senior Producer, Scripted and Unscripted, Princess Pictures
  • Credits

Katrine Elliott

  • General Manager, CMAX Devonport
  • Owner/Operator,
  • Board member, Independent Cinemas Association of Australia

Geoff Heriot

  • Director, Heriot Media and Governance

Sue Maslin

  • Director, Film Art Media
  • President, Natalie Miller Fellowship
  • Credits

Anita Ondine

Alicia Rackett

  • Partner and Co-Founder, Blue Rocket Productions
  • Credits

Chloe Rickard

  • Partner/Head of Production, Jungle Entertainment
  • Credits

This page has been produced by the Department of State Growth. Questions or comments concerning the contents of the site can be directed to the webmaster by email to

The URL for this page is:    This page was last modified on 10th April 2018 .